Town Hall Committee

For Project Information Contact: 
Donna Rich

General Contact:

Selectmen's Office
Town Hall 


The 2015 Town Hall Building Committee is appointed by the Board of Selectmen and charged with:

  1. Implementing projects designed to stabilize the exterior of the building 
  2. Developing a comprehensive plan for the refurbishment of Town Hall.

Board Members

Name Title
Gregor Smith Chairman
Peter Bryson Member
Elizabeth Mulholland Member
Ben Nutter Member
C. Josh Rownd Member
Mark B. Lyons Selectman, Ex-officio Member
Kellie A. Hebert Town Administrator, Ex-officio Member
Donna Rich Clerk, Ex-officio Member