Stormwater Management Committee


The Stormwater Management Committee consists of seven members appointed by the Board of Selectmen for a one year term commencing on July 1 of each fiscal year. By Town Bylaw, the Committee includes representatives from the Board of Road Commissioners, Board of Water Commissioners, Board of Health, Conservation Commission, and the Planning Board or their agents, the Building Inspector and the Stormwater Officer.

The Stormwater Management Committee brings together representatives of the boards and departments involved with stormwater management in order to coordinate the work of these groups.

For further information about Topsfield's stormwater activities and links to federal and state agencies overseeing stormwater management in the Commonwealth, please visit Stormwater Information.


David Bond 
Stormwater Coordinator
DPW Facility
279 Boston Street
Topsfield, MA 01983
(978) 887-1542
Click here to contact the Stormwater Management Commission

Board Members

Name Title
David Bond Stormwater Officer
Greg Krom Agent, Water Commissioners
Joseph Gibbons Road Commissioners